Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join Today
2017 - 2018 SAR Board of Directors
Giles W.L. Boland, MD, FACR, FSAR
Bernard F. King, Jr., MD, FACR, FSAR
Director of Finance and
Internal Affairs/Secretary
Jonathan B. Kruskal, MD, PhD, FSAR
Director of Science
Desiree E. Morgan, MD, FSAR

Director of Education
Joel G. Fletcher, MD, FSAR


Director At Large
Cheri L. Canon, MD, FACR, FSAR

Past President
William W. Mayo-Smith, MD, FACR, FSAR


Executive Director
Lynne K. Tiras, CMP



The SAR Board of Directors were hard at work during their meeting
at the 2016 RSNA in Chicago!


From the SAR 2017 Annual Meeting










 The SAR Board hard at work!    

Email: | Phone: 713-965-0566
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal