Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join Today
SAR Gold Medal Award

2020 Gold Medalists


James H. Ellis, MD, FSAR


C. Daniel Johnson, MD, MMM, FACR, FSAR


Raymond B. Dyer, MD, FSAR

Deborah A. Baumgarten, MD, MPH, FSAR


2019 Gold Medalists


Lincoln L. Berland, MD

Richard H. Cohan, MD

Nancy S. Curry, MD

Jay P. Heiken, MD


2018 Gold Medalists

Michael Bettmann, MD, FSAR
Herb Kressel, MD, FSAR
John J. Cronan, MD

Peter R. Mueller, MD


2017 Gold Medalists

Dennis M. Balfe, MD

Peter L. Choyke, MD

John P. McGahan, MD

Nicholas Papanicolaou, MD


2016 Gold Medalists

Isaac R. Francis, MD
R. Brook Jeffrey, Jr., MD
Phillip J. Kenney, MD

William W. Olmstead, MD


*In 2019, the Cannon Medal, Pollack Medal and Lifetime Achievement awards were transitioned to SAR Gold Medal awards.*

Email: | Phone: 847-752-5355
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal