Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join Today
2019 - 2020 SAR Board of Directors
Jonathan B. Kruskal, MD, PhD, FSAR
Desiree E. Morgan, MD, FSAR
Director of Finance and
Internal Affairs/Secretary
Cheri L. Canon, MD, FACR, FSAR
Director of Science
Amy K. Hara, MD

Director of Education
Joel G. Fletcher, MD, FSAR


 Director At Large 

 Claude B. Sirlin, MD

Past President
Bernard F. King, Jr., MD, FACR, FSAR












 The SAR Board hard at work!    

Email: | Phone: 847-752-5355
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal