Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join Today
Prostate Cancer DFP Multidisciplinary Symposium

SAR Prostate Disease-Focused Panel (DFP)’s


Multidisciplinary Discussion on
Extraprostatic Extension of Prostate Cancer

 

This virtual meeting will be held on:

 

Monday, August 10, 2020 at 4:00pm CST

 

Timezones:
4:00pm CST, 5:00pm EST, 2:00pm PDT, 10:00pm London, 11:00pm Berlin
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 at 7:00am Melbourne Time

 

The discussion will last for approximately 1 hour.

 

 


Email: admin@abdominalradiology.org | Phone: 847-752-5355
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal